Division 2 & 4 Singles

On Friday evening, the Division 2 & 4 singles in association with CPC took place in Tralee Sports Complex. Three out of the four titles on the night went to Listowel club. Well done to all winners, runners up and to those who competed on the night. It was a return to the Tralee Sports Complex for some of this season championships and brought back some fond memories for many players and spectators.
A big thanks for Tom Bradley for the below photos.
Division 2 Ladies: Winner Deina Vesko (Listowel), Runner Up: Helen Browne (Moyvane)
Division 2 Men: Winner: Ethan Tritschler (Listowel), Runner Up: Jack Mc Elligott (Listowel)
Division 4 Ladies: Winner: Adele O’Brien (Killarney), Runner Up: Caroline Lemass (Killarney)
Division 4 Men: Winner: Paul Hayes (Listowel), Runner Up: Mike Gleeson (Ballybunion)
Share this to